Album Artwork for the mix if you so choose.

WEEK ONE: Track Listing

  1. There's No Other Way - BLUR
  2. Get Ur Freak On - Missy Elliott
  3. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win  [Major Lazer Edition] - Santigold, Beastie Boys
  4. Body Moving [Fatboy Slim Edition] - Beastie Boys
  5. Groove Is in the Heart - Deee-Lite
  6. Sweet Emotion - Aeorsmith
  7. Cosmic supernatural - Kid Loco

Overall Structure: 30 minutes

  1. 5 minute walk, <gong> 
  2. 60 seconds run, <ding>, 90 seconds walk, <ding>... continue alternating for 20 minutes. 
  3. <hooray/cheers> 5 minute walk. 
  4. <chime>
  5. Done!

The running structure comes from they even have an App if you are into those.

You can download the mixes with or without the sound cues. The image above has been designed to work as album art if you so choose to use it.

NOTE: This mix clocks in at 29 and a half minutes. So there will be about 30 seconds of silence before the last chime signaling the end of your workout.